New camera and NFL

My Dad gave me his old Canon 30D this weekend, and I know nothing about cameras. I decided to use today, a day of football festivities and swimming at the river, to begin practicing my photog skills.

My brother had some friends over at his house to watch the game and he cooked a ridiculous amount of food. Of course I had to attend. Thanks, Broski!

Here are some pictures of today’s events! (The ones of me are obviously not taken by me, but by the fabulous Kristina Viniar).

Sewell Park fun! Joao and Kristina

5 responses to “New camera and NFL

  1. They are really good photos! And you look amazing (as always)!

  2. nice model-esque pictures my friend :]

  3. I Looove this website!! Keep it goin!

Leave a Reply

